Our Location

Contact Information

For questions or comments about the Best of E3 Awards, please fill contact form below.

Aaron Loeb, Chairman, Game Critics Awards
Geoff Keighley, Associate Chairman, Game Critics Awards
Rob Smith, Associate Chairman, Game Critics Awards

E3 Awards Press Release

For the fourth year in a row, members of the game press have banded together to award the Game Critics Award for the Best of E3. Hosted at www.e3awards.com, the Game Critics Award is bestowed to the best games and hardware displayed at the Electronic Entertainment Expo in Los Angeles

"Every year, Editors in Chief from over 30 publications stop competing with one another and join forces to recognize the best the games industry has to offer," said Game Critics Award Committee Chairman, Aaron John Loeb. "E3 is the time when game companies show us the future, and we of the press are proud to reward those that will truly advance the art of interactive entertainment."

The awards are split into two categories: best of show and best of category. In general, the awards are platform-neutral, meaning that the best titles on PC, N64, Dreamcast, PlayStation and PS2 compete against one another for the honors. This year, the award nominees will be announced after the show on www.e3awards.com