The Winners Have Been Announced!

Welcome to the 2000 Game Critics Awards. This site is dedicated to giving awards to the games that will shape the future of interactive digital entertainment.

The Game Critics Awards are the only independent E3 awards, voted on by editors from all the major online and print gaming magazines.

Questions? Contact Us

The Game Critics Award for the Best of E3 is in no way associated with IDSA or the E3 Expo management.

For questions or comments about the Best of E3 Awards, please contact:

Aaron Loeb

Chairman, Game Critics Awards

Geoff Keighley

Associate Chairman, Game Critics Awards

Rob Smith

Associate Chairman, Game Critics Awards